Helpful Links

 

AGENCIES

Better Business Bureau http://dc-easternpa.bbb.org

Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce http://www.lvchamber.org

Lebanon Co Assn of Realtors   http://www.lebanon-realtors.com/

 

Real Estate Agencies

A C Burkholder Real Estate http://www.keytocentralpahomes.com/


Arbor Gate http://www.arborgateretirement.com/homepage.php


Brownstone Real Estate http://www.brwnstone.com/


Century 21 Krall Real Estate http://www.c21krall.com/


Century 21 Ryon Real Estate http://www.ryon.com/


Coldwell Banker http://www.coldwellbanker.com/


Custom Real Estate http://www.custom-re.com/


Help-U-Sell Real Estate http://lebanoncounty.point2agent.com/


Kleinfelter RE http://www.auctionzip.com/PA-Auctioneers/1665.html


Lighthouse Realty Group http://www.lighthousehome.net/


Penn Realty http://www.pennrealtyltd.com/


Prudential Gacono RE http://www.prudentialgacono.com


Pruhomesale http://www.pruhomesaleservices.com/content/homepage.asp

Rauch Real Estate http://www.rauchrealestate.com/


Reich Realty http://www.reichrealty.com/


Re/Max of Lebanon http://www.lebanon-pa-homes.com/


Re/Max Cornerstone http://www.cornerstone.pennsylvania.remax.com/


Realty 1 http://www.realty1.com/


ReMax Five Star http://www.remax-fivestarrealty-orwigsburg-pa.com

Suburban  http://www.flexmls.com/cgi-bin/mainmenu.cgi?cmd=url+pubweb/index.html&entity=suburbanrealty&no_html_header=true

Tomecek RE http://www.centralpaappraisers.com/content.aspx

Ulrich RE http://www.ulrichprofs.com

 

Insurance

Allstate http://www.allstate.com/

Balsbauch Insurance http://www.balsbaughinsurance.com

Erwin Insurance  http://www.erwin-insurance.com/

Donegal Insurance http://www.donegalgroup.com

Ronald Ensminger Insurance http://www.ensins.com/

Ensminger Strock http://www.strockinsurance.com

Gingrich Ins http://www.gingrichins.com/

Dick Morrett Ins http://www.dickmorrett.net

Hess Agency http://www.zinn.com/

Nationwide http://www.nationwide.com

Zinn Insurance http://www.zinn.com

 

 Title Companies

Edge Abstract http://www.edgeabstract.com/

Lebanon Title http://www.leblaw.com/

 

Law Offices

Buzgon Davis Law Office http://www.buzgondavis.com

Henry & Beaver http://www.henrybeaver.com

Steiner Sandoe Cooper http://www.steinersandoecooper.com/

 

 

 

 Read Our Testimonials

 

They should call you the "Mortgage Mom"!

Bill Thomas

 

We wanted to thank you for the times you helped us refinance our old house. Also, without you guys, we don't know how we would have made out with the new house we are living in now. Anyone who wants to buy a house should come to see you first. God Bless you.

Jim and Sue Bringman

 

Thanks for all your work and dedication to helping us with funding our new home and with pulling everything together to help with a speedy closing on the property. We closed Friday and all went well. We will recommend your services to friends in the future. Thanks again for all!

Dwayne Baker

 

Working with YES Financial for our mortgage loan was a satisfying experience. Because of Barbara's vast experience, we were able to secure a mortgage loan with favorable rates and terms. We would definitely recommend her to our friends seeking to obtain a residential loan.

Glaucio & Brenda Silva